Contact Us - Sales

Regional Sales Managers

Jim Uchtman
Regional Sales Manager 

NE, Northwestern KS, Eastern IA
402.415.4716
jim.uchtman@ddius.com

Bob Hotchkiss
Regional Sales Manager

Eastern KS, Western MO
913.634.1856

bob.hotchkiss@ddius.com

 

Trae Willison
Regional Sales Manager

OK, Northwestern AR, Southwestern MO
918.697.8086

trae.willison@ddius.com

 

Steve Blaine
Outdoor Specialist

314.686.1448
steve.blaine@ddius.com

Randy Korte
Regional Sales Manager

Special Markets
785.766.2288
randy.korte@ddius.com

 

Dale Laumeier
Regional Sales Manager

Illinois and Eastern Iowa
309.696.9720
dale.laumeier@ddius.com

Robert Kinnear
Regional Sales Manager

OKC, Rural OK, Southwestern KS
405.808.1011
robert.kinnear@ddius.com

 

Mary Mehrtens
Regional Sales Manager

N. KS and St. Louis, MO
785.224.0560
mary.mehrtens@ddius.com

 

If you prefer to contact one of our Regional Sales Manager's using our convenient online form, please click here.