Contact Us - Sales

Regional Sales Managers

Jim Uchtman
Regional Sales Manager 
NE, W KS, E IA
402.415.4716
jim.uchtman@ddius.com

Mary Mehrtens
Regional Sales Manager

N KS and St. Louis, MO
785.224.0560
mary.mehrtens@ddius.com

Trae Willison
Regional Sales Manager
OK, NW AR, SW MO
918.697.8086

trae.willison@ddius.com

Scott Dumm
Regional Sales Manager
W MO, E KS, NE OK
913.265.6229
scott.dumm@ddius.com

Randy Korte
Regional Sales Manager
Special Markets
785.766.2288
randy.korte@ddius.com

Dale Laumeier
Regional Sales Manager
IL, E IA
309.696.9720
dale.laumeier@ddius.com

Robert Kinnear
Regional Sales Manager
OKC, Rural OK, SW KS
405.808.1011
robert.kinnear@ddius.com

Jen Ebert
Regional Sales Manager
MO excl Springfield, Joplin)
816.728.2232
jen.ebert@ddius.com

Brian Gulker
Regional Sales Manager
IA, SD, ND
712.449.7708
brian.gulker@ddius.com
Steve Blaine
Outdoor Specialist
314.686.1448
steve.blaine@ddius.com


Austen Davis

Regional Sales Manager - Outdoor
ND, SD, MN, WI, Chicago
630.405.9566
austen.davis@ddius.com

 

If you prefer to contact one of our Regional Sales Manager's using our convenient online form, please click here.