Contact Us

Contact us by calling or emailing today, or fill out the form below.
For a directory of all Regional Sales Managers, click here.

Doolittle Distributing, Inc. Headquarters

Jack Doolittle
President
800.829.7820
jack.doolittle@ddius.com

Lloyd Doolittle
Sales/Marketing
800.829.7820
lloyd.doolittle@ddius.com

 

Kent Albers
Operations
800.829.7820
kent.albers@ddius.com

 

Carla Frew
Accounting
800.829.7820
carla.frew@ddius.com

Steve Nurre
Service Manager
800.829.7820
steve.nurre@ddius.com

 

Brian Marler
Parts Manager
913.985.9753
brian.marler@ddius.com

Tod Bennett
Lenexa Warehouse Manager
913.859.9753
tod.bennett@ddius.com

 

Kevin Bennett
Warehouse
913-859-9753
kevin.bennett@ddius.com

Pat Laughlin
Order Desk/Showroom
800.829.7820
pat.laughlin@ddius.com

 

Kevin Saunders
Order Desk
800.829.7820
kevin.saunders@ddius.com

 


Address My Inquiry to:
Title:
Name:
Address:
City:
State:
    Zip:
Phone:
Email:  

Comments: